PinkOlive-StyledShoot-Middlefield-42.jpg
wf .png

Still looking for Vendor Recommendations?

MEET OUR PREFERRED VENDORS

Title
Company Name
Contact Name
Phone
Email
Beverage Truck
CT Tap & Co.
Jillian Porto
-
cttapandco@gmail.com
Bridal
The Wedding Dress
-
860.342.5361
-
Cakes
Mazzotta's Bakery & Catering
Maria Zimmitti
860.346.0445
www.mazzottas.com
Dessert & Table Settings
Perfectly Posh Candy Buffets & Tablescapes
Mickey Rodriguez, Brenda Branigan
203.506.3482, 203.687.5583
perfectlyposhct@hotmail.com
Event Planner
Pink Olive Events
Carisa Lockery
203.710.0245
carisa@pinkoliveevents.com
Florals
Garden House
Anita Marcati
203.248.6970
anita@gardenhousect.com
Formalwear
Modern Formals
John Dominello
860.628.4545
john@modernformals.com
Formalwear
Modern Formals
Sal Dominello
860.347.4000
sal@modernformals.com
Hair
Glow Up Glam Squad
Andrea Tiso
(203) 509-7619
hairdresser.95@gmail.com
Hotels
Inn at Middletown
70 Main Street, Middletown CT 06457
860.854.6300
Check Website
Hotels
Spring Hill Suites by Marriott
76 Berlin Road, Cromwell CT 06416
860.613.0710
Check Website
Lighting
Scott Davis Lighting
Scott Davis
917.599.7579
sdavis@scottdavislightingdesign.com
Make-up
LA Page Makeup
Lauren Simpson
203.848.5241
lauren@lapagemakeup.com
Mobile Wedding Suite
Something Borrowed Mobile
Carisa Lockery
203.710.0245
carisa@pinkoliveevents.com
Officiant/Justice of the Peace
Married by Shelley
Shelley Armatino
203.430.9760
marriedbyshelley@gmail.com
Party Rentals
Pro Party Rentals
Nick Kuhn
203.220.8305
nick@propartyrentalct.com
Photographer
Wonderland Photography
Marissa Devoe
-
wonderlandphotographyct@gmail.com
Restroom Trailers
A Royal Flush
-
877.812.4453
sales@aroyalflush.com
Restroom Trailers
United Site Services
-
866.974.3108
-
Stationery
Custom Creations
Lauren Granato
860.893.3642
lauren@laurengranato.com
Videographer
Danleigh Videography
Kayleigh & Daniel
860.255.4685
danleighvid@gmail.com
Page 1 of 1